Make your own free website on
About Me

Princess Kaos's Swap Info.

The name's Melinda. I'm 14. I'm homeschooled (As of Monday, October 23, 2006)and I'm in Junior Achievement. I love anything to do with relaxation! :-)) I have two neices, and two nephews whom I love dearly! (Samantha, Branson, Madison, and Kody) I have three puppies, a long haired Chihuahua named Ollie, and two teacup pomeranians named Little Bear, and the other hasn't been named yet.

Birthday: October 15, 1991

Size: 5'9", XL in shirts, 8-9 in shoes, 18 in jeans, 8-9 in rings

Favourite colours: Hot pink, Lime green, Purple, pretty much any kind of blue, neon orange, all colors!

My style:
I really have no style. I like everything!

Crafts:I'm not that experienced in anything as of yet. I love to bead. (Have a ton, but welcome more) I'm okay at sewing, but only with certain things, and it's not that good. I would like to learn how to sew better, crochet, stencil, wire jewelry, knit, and quilt. I'm pretty good at scrapbooking, and am always needing things for that hobby! I also do a little decoupaging.

Hobbies: (Aside from crafting) Cooking, writing, music, photography--my passion, movies, reading, school related events, hanging out with friends

Style: Don't really have one. I love everything!

Jewelry: I love earrings, necklaces, rings, and bracelets of anykind! However, I prefer silver over golds, most times.


My bedroom:
In progress. It will be decorated in cheetah, with hotpink as a main color.

My puppy is a long hair chihuahua named Ollie, who is my furbaby. I also have two new puppies. As I said up above. I also have "fursiblings", a miniature poodle, Blackie, and a border collie mix, Precious.